Call Us Today! (407) 431-2804

Proudly serving Kissimmee, FL and the surrounding area since 2017

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.82

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/14/2019 | Author: Daniel N.

Comments: I got a quick response when looking for a sprinkler repair company and made an appointment for a few days later. Their timely manner, professionalisms and listening to what I had to say was key. The work was done above my expectations and I even had them do sod for my front and back yard. Outstanding company. Hire immediately!!

Review Date: 11/14/2019 | Author: Barbara W.

Comments: What a great experience with a true professional! I am so pleased with the work that was done and with caring and friendly service that was provided. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone with sprinkler/irrigation issues.

Review Date: 11/03/2019 | Author: Bernard M.

Review Date: 11/03/2019 | Author: Marvin K.

Review Date: 10/03/2019 | Author: Andrew K.

Review Date: 09/26/2019 | Author: Andrew D.

Comments: submitted request at 7 am, work was done by 11 am...

Review Date: 09/23/2019 | Author: Jason L.

Comments: He repaired all of my valves at one time for a fair price and finished in a few hours.

Review Date: 09/20/2019 | Author: Sal A.

Comments: Fast, same day

Review Date: 09/13/2019 | Author: Esan D.

Comments: Shows up on time, always gives you a break down of what the work entails. And explains all the options.

Review Date: 09/09/2019 | Author: Nelson L.

Comments: Very honest, and gives military discount

Review Date: 08/21/2019 | Author: Patty S.

Comments: I received a call immediately after making the request through Home Advisor. Gerardo came out the same day in less than 1.5 hours. Provided the estimate and completed the job within the same visit in less than 30 minutes. He was professional and knowledgeable!

Review Date: 08/12/2019 | Author: Felicia R.

Comments: Gerardo Alaniz was very quick with a response to my call. He came out within 20 mins of the call and fixed my problem with a leaking sprinkler pipe within 15-20 mins. I was very surprised. He ran a test on my system and caught a additional wiring problem which I knew about and wanted that to be fixed as well. He did a great job and I will be keeping him as my sprinkler repair man. Thank you so much.

Review Date: 07/25/2019 | Author: Jeanna D.

Comments: Gerardo contacted me immediately and drove right after he completed his current job. Same day service. Gave great advice and began working immediately. Very patient and knowledgeable. A+

Review Date: 07/19/2019 | Author: David W.

Comments: Fast, honest, and did a great job!

Review Date: 07/16/2019 | Author: Richard B.

Comments: Fast same day service

Review Date: 06/30/2019 | Author: Izzy T.

Review Date: 06/27/2019 | Author: Ricardo O.

Comments: habla espanol

Review Date: 06/25/2019 | Author: Larry U.

Comments: This man is courteous, efficient, punctual and very competent. I would recommend him to any friend of mine.

Review Date: 06/05/2019 | Author: Wayne C.

Comments: I definitely would recommend Gerardo for sprinkler repair work, he is very professional in his work. He's on our list for future needs. Wayne Camper

Review Date: 05/26/2019 | Author: Sandy S.

Comments: I recommend Gerardo for your sprinkler repair needs. He knows his work and gets the job done. He is very likable, respectful and on time and does not overcharge. He likes to make sure you understand what the problem is and what he will do to solve it.

Review Date: 05/25/2019 | Author: Steve C.

Comments: Gerardo was fantastic. He arrived on time and found the source of the leak in no time without digging any other search holes. He took the time to explain the reason for the damage and made repairs in an efficient manner. His prices were very reasonable, he was very friendly and calming in his approach to making repairs.

Review Date: 05/23/2019 | Author: John G.

Comments: Felt very comfortable with Gerardo when he gave me an estimate for repairing our sprinkler system and his prices were far below other companies so we hired him for the work. He showed up on time, worked great and even resolved an unexpected issue with the water shutoff valve which was not configured properly from when the system was originally set up. Would recommend his company to everyone who needs work done on their sprinkler system. Will hire again if needed.

Review Date: 05/19/2019 | Author: James B.

Review Date: 05/16/2019 | Author: Agustin M.

Comments: Gerardo was great, he did a wonderful job, he ran in to obstacles but happily work around them. I would definitely call on him for future work if I need and I would recommend him to friends and family.

Review Date: 05/13/2019 | Author: Gregory V.

Comments: Worked very fast and very well. A little bit on the expensive side yes, but it wasn't an emergency on Sunday

Review Date: 05/03/2019 | Author: Ms. briann S.

Comments: Very prompt, great suggestions to improve better watering, price is very reasonable. Will absolutely call again for additional upgrades in the future.

Review Date: 04/30/2019 | Author: Richard G.

Comments: Expensive, $500 to replace 4 valves.

Review Date: 04/22/2019 | Author: John C.

Comments: On time. Courties. Knowledgeable.

Review Date: 04/11/2019 | Author: Chuck H.

Comments: Gerardo was there exactly when he said he would be... worked very hard to figure out and correct a problem a company I used before had messed up in my system... great worker! Very diligent!

Review Date: 04/06/2019 | Author: Warren K.

Comments: Very helpful and explained every thing to me. He was very professional and seemed to be very honest. Would recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 03/27/2019 | Author: Nina S.

Comments: The owner is very friendly, polite, and professional. He is very fair in his pricing. He is very prompt and keeps his appointments. He is very professional on the job. He is very conscientious. He knows his job. He is very good at his job. He did a good job at a fair price. I would hire him again. I would recommend him to others.

Review Date: 03/26/2019 | Author: Maria B.

Comments: It was a quick response to my sprinkler issue. Gerardo did an excellent job. The price was moderate.

Review Date: 03/11/2019 | Author: John S.

Comments: Prompt courteous service, found all problem areas and corrected all issues.

Review Date: 03/08/2019 | Author: Stacey V.

Comments: Was honest, great price and very professional. Also got back to me immediately. I would recommend to all my family and friends.

Review Date: 02/25/2019 | Author: Lola C.

Comments: Geraldo is outstanding,I called a dozen companies and no one would come out on a Sunday,my sprinklers were running like a faucet,can you imagine my water bill,he was prompt,plus he had to come from Kissimmee to Winter Springs to do the work,a 1&1/2 hr drive. I would recommend him to anyone,I would give him a higher rate if I could. Big red117

Review Date: 02/11/2019 | Author: Jenny O.

Comments: I needed help quickly and they came the same day and fix the sprinkler problem. Ty

Review Date: 02/04/2019 | Author: Karen C.

Comments: He was extremely professional. Arrived when he said he would for the estimate and for the work. Gave me very good & inexpensive suggestions to help with my lawn.

Review Date: 01/08/2019 | Author: Paul B.

Comments: had geraldo check sprinkler system because my water bill was very high.he found 3 heads broken and replaced them at fair price.very happy with his work.

Review Date: 01/05/2019 | Author: Ting L.

Comments: Very professional. Give us a lot of recommendation for lawn.

Review Date: 12/27/2018 | Author: Richard J.

Comments: No problems.

Review Date: 12/12/2018 | Author: Kevin W.

Comments: Amazing, great, very professional

Review Date: 12/06/2018 | Author: Michele B.

Comments: This was the easiest and quickest project I ever had completed. It took about three and a half hours total, for me to decide who to contact, for them to respond, come to our property and give an estimate and complete all the work. Wow...that never ever happens. We had some leaking and broken heads on our sprinkler system. Gerardo answered the phone immediately, came in half an hour and worked so quickly and efficiently and skillfully that it was incredible to watch him. This was no small task and ended up being 23 sprinkler heads we had replaced and movement of one sprinkler out a few feet from inside a tall bush. The sprinklers are all perfectly adjusted now and our lawn coverage is complete. Thank you 12 Voltage landscaping lighting and sprinkler repair and HomeAdvisor for recommending such an exceptional individual. He was so professional in every way. Gerardo not only knows everything about sprinklers but his vehicle and tools were all organized, his uniform was pressed and remained clean even after having to work in our yard and dig up our sprinklers. Highly recommended for so many reasons!! I wish all the work we ever need done could be done by someone of his skill and speed.

Review Date: 12/04/2018 | Author: John R.

Comments: Extremely professional, punctual, and gracious. Easy to communicate with; work was done when he said it would be done. I highly recommend.

Review Date: 12/03/2018 | Author: Bruni E.

Comments: Excellent work from start to finish. Whatever time he says that he will show up, you can set your clock on him and he's there. Awesome communication, honest and very polite. Leave your place clean after the work is done. NO COMPLAINT HERE. Looking to hire him again for another job that we're thinking about doing. Thank you very much for a job well done. The Echevarria family.

Review Date: 11/30/2018 | Author: Chunilal K.

Comments: reliable, friendly and professional

Review Date: 11/20/2018 | Author: Angel R.

Comments: Fast, friendly and reliable service.

Review Date: 10/25/2018 | Author: Marta L.

Comments: I called late Friday requesting a Saturday appointment because I had a leaking/broken sprinkler that needed repair ASAP. 12 Voltage was the first to call and came out on Saturday. Took care of the problem and did not charge us extra. Very professional and knowledgeable. I strongly command them. Sprinklers are working fine. Thank you 12 Voltage!

Review Date: 10/17/2018 | Author: Mike J.

Review Date: 09/25/2018 | Author: Donna H.

Comments: They did a great job. Sprinklers work fine now.

Review Date: 09/22/2018 | Author: Jeff C.

Comments: He was very prompt and very polite and quickly did the repairs.

Review Date: 09/17/2018 | Author: Sandra L.

Comments: Responded quickly. Courteous. Good job.

Review Date: 09/01/2018 | Author: Keith S.

Comments: Nice man good work

Review Date: 08/29/2018 | Author: William C.

Comments: I have worked previously with this contractor, and I was pleased with his work quality and fee. For this project, I still contacted all three contractors that were recommended by HA, but his estimation range was the least expensive again. However, he had to dig the 12-inch deep trench about three feet longer (less than four feet total) than he estimated, so he increased the fee by $50. In addition, he patched in a smaller sized diameter section of flexible pipe, because he did not have a 1.25-inch section of rigid pipe on his truck. Although I asked him to return when he had the correct size pipe, he convinced me otherwise. Frankly, I do not know how he could have underestimated the trench length by 3 feet and justified increasing the cost by $50 because he would have needed extra space to insert any sized pipe.

Review Date: 08/28/2018 | Author: Ricardo C.

Review Date: 08/28/2018 | Author: Tom F.

Comments: Very friendly and flexible to my schedule.

Review Date: 08/04/2018 | Author: Tommy R.

Review Date: 08/04/2018 | Author: Julian P.

Comments: Gerardo not only did an outstanding job at a very fair price, but he is a genuinely nice guy. I had an emergency situation which required that my irrigation valves be replaced on short notice. Gerardo arrived within a few hours and had the job done quickly and professionally. I will clearly be using his services again for my irrigation repairs and service.

Review Date: 08/01/2018 | Author: Patricia F.

Comments: He did an excellent job I highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 07/22/2018 | Author: Valerie F.

Comments: Great customer service great price

Review Date: 07/16/2018 | Author: Fred C.

Comments: I should have received a detailed bill.

Review Date: 07/12/2018 | Author: Angie S.

Comments: Gerardo Alaniz was very kind and knowledgeable. He explained everything he was going to do. Very trustworthy and friendly.

Review Date: 07/09/2018 | Author: Richard B.

Comments: Politeness, experience, helpful,

Review Date: 07/07/2018 | Author: Sue J.

Comments: Quick professional service

Review Date: 07/06/2018 | Author: De’arvis T.

Comments: He is professional and charged us a reasonable price to repair our sprinklers.

Review Date: 07/01/2018 | Author: Barbara J.

Comments: Pro was very professional and quality of work of good.

Review Date: 06/16/2018 | Author: Lisa S.

Review Date: 06/11/2018 | Author: Rebecca V.

Comments: Prompt response to our inquiry and was out the next day. He replaced our main gray water line (from the street) and three broken sprinkler heads. Additionally, he turned the system on and made some adjustments to how it ran. Helpful and kind--highly recommended.

Review Date: 05/23/2018 | Author: Cheriee M.

Comments: Very patient, very courteous, meets deadlines, and frequent communication. Great experience.

Review Date: 05/22/2018 | Author: Justin C.

Comments: The technician was very friendly and reasonable as far as price and scheduling a time that worked around my schedule. Despite running into a few unforeseen problems that added about 4 hours of work he still honored the original quote he gave me. Very honest company and will use them again.

Review Date: 05/03/2018 | Author: Mitzi M.

Review Date: 05/02/2018 | Author: Wanda S.

Comments: Very professional easy to work with, kept me updated throughout project.

Review Date: 05/01/2018 | Author: Sandra T.

Comments: Very professional

Review Date: 04/29/2018 | Author: Luis R.

Comments: He is the best. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 04/25/2018 | Author: Paul H.

Comments: Gerardo was a very polite and professional gentleman. He went above and beyond what he said he would do and stuck to the quote he gave me. He has a professional looking vehicle and he also dresses professional. I highly recommend him. I WILL be using him again.

Review Date: 04/23/2018 | Author: Luis C.

Comments: Great service, fast and clean. A too expensive but well worth the time ...

Review Date: 04/20/2018 | Author: Mark C.

Comments: I called them to take a look at a problem with and irrigation system at our home and set-up onlline looking for a Friday visit for an estimate. Within 5 minutes of the confirmation I received a call from 12 Volatage asking about the work to be done. He said he can come Friday it I want or he could come later in the morning. Within three hours he was here looking at the job and asked if I wanted him to do it now. He gave me an estimate, showed me what needed to be done and what we should look to do. We told him to get started and he took care of what needed to be done, and we added an additional sprinkler to give better coverage to the back yard. A couple of recommendations we will be doing later in the year and will be calling 12 Voltage. He also showed us LED lighting that they do when a neighbor stopped by and we decided that will be the first project in 2019. The business card said his name was Gerardo and I would recommend giving 12 Voltage a try if you need repair to sprinklers, or, as we now plan to do, put LED lighting in the front yard. Very good, highly recommend.

Review Date: 04/18/2018 | Author: Brian M.

Comments: Excellent great job

Review Date: 04/18/2018 | Author: Jack F.

Comments: Quick, couteous, knowledgeable, professional.

Review Date: 04/09/2018 | Author: Luis B.

Comments: I would recommend this professional to whoever, a friend, a relative. I am a very happy customer of the job he did. I would like to thank both HomeAdvisor and Mr. Gerardo for the work that was done.

Review Date: 04/07/2018 | Author: Andy K.

Comments: Very professional. Outstanding job

Review Date: 04/05/2018 | Author: Eduardo I.

Comments: On time, work got started immediately. Very knowledgeable and took his time to explain everything.

Review Date: 04/01/2018 | Author: Alice T.

Comments: Gerardo was very professional and repaired my sprinkler in a short period of time .

Review Date: 03/27/2018 | Author: Russell M.

Comments: Gerardo really took the time to find out why the sprinkler system wasn't working. He checked every possible problem. He determined that no water was coming from the city line. He was so thorough.

Review Date: 03/21/2018 | Author: Steven B.

Comments: Very Professional. Very knowledgeable. The owner, Gerardo Alaniz, worked very efficiently and gave me choices as to how to solve my sprinkler valve issue. I am very pleased with his work and highly recommend him.

Review Date: 03/20/2018 | Author: Troy B.

Comments: Very friendly and prompt service.

Review Date: 03/18/2018 | Author: Eric N.

Comments: Honest and fair in pricing I recommend them to everyone who needs irrigation work done

Review Date: 03/17/2018 | Author: William C.

Comments: He arrived on schedule and did an excellent job repairing and replacing the bad sprinklers. He also offered recommendations on what I should do to resolve other lawn sprinkler issues that he was not asked to fix.

Review Date: 03/14/2018 | Author: Elliott A.

Comments: Very honest in dealing with my problem. Pricing was average and work performance was good.

Review Date: 03/13/2018 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Gerardo done a fantastic job! He was on time, quality workmanship, and the project cost was fair.

Review Date: 03/13/2018 | Author: Steven M.

Comments: I only have great things to say. If he says he is going to do something he does. I would tell everyone I know to use them. Amazing

Review Date: 03/13/2018 | Author: Andy N.

Review Date: 03/04/2018 | Author: Sally lamar R.

Comments: THEY DON'T CHARGE TO COME OUT AND GIVE AN ESTIMATE. THE OTHERS DID. THAT'S WHY WE CHOSE THEM, AND WERE NOT DISAPPOINTED!

Review Date: 02/24/2018 | Author: Ron W.

Comments: Very quick, very professional and friendly.

Review Date: 02/20/2018 | Author: Wendy W.

Comments: one negative aspect: He found 2 additional damaged sprinkler heads- he replaced them without consulting us then charged what appeared to be alot of money on to the original estimate after I had written the check. I had to void and rewrite.

Review Date: 02/17/2018 | Author: Alex O.

Comments: I recommend this company. I call this company on Friday and I talk to Jeraldo and he came on Saturday and fix my sprinkler. He explains everything that he was doing very professionally. Canít beat the prices. Thank you Jeraldo.

Review Date: 02/16/2018 | Author: Terry R.

Comments: arrived early and very efficient.

Review Date: 02/16/2018 | Author: Louis B.

Comments: Very Fast, efficient, and quality workmanship. upfront no surprises came prepared fixed the problem on the spot!

Review Date: 02/13/2018 | Author: Julia N.

Comments: Julia L

Review Date: 02/12/2018 | Author: George W.

Comments: He showed up on time the same day. He was very good.

Review Date: 02/12/2018 | Author: Richard B.

Comments: Pleased with quality of work.

Review Date: 02/10/2018 | Author: Kary V.

Comments: Excellent work quality. Response time was very fast and he accomplished the job very rapidly. Overall, we were very satisfied and would definitely use him again.

Review Date: 02/10/2018 | Author: Paul S.

Comments: Gerardo from 12 Voltage Lighting responded as soon as I submitted my request on Home Advisor. Extremely pleasant and professional, he came and upgraded my existing sprinkler system to improve lawn coverage. We walked around the property while he did an assessment on the sprinklers. He suggested improvements and then quoted a very reasonable price. He completed the work right then and there within an hour and a half. Now I'll be going into the spring knowing that my lawn and flower beds will have adequate water! Thank you, Gerardo!

Review Date: 02/10/2018 | Author: Jay G.

Comments: Very professional and knowledgeable at a fair price

Review Date: 02/08/2018 | Author: Carlton W.

Comments: Very efficient and and responded quickly

Review Date: 02/08/2018 | Author: Annie M.

Review Date: 02/07/2018 | Author: Dennis R.

Comments: Good Job.

Review Date: 01/29/2018 | Author: Wayne A.

Comments: prompt service and very fair pricing, will do business again

Review Date: 01/27/2018 | Author: Betsy B.

Comments: I was impressed with the quick response to my Call. The work was done the same day. The gentleman that helped was very professional and fixed my problem at a very affortable price. Thank you.

Review Date: 01/18/2018 | Author: Tony T.

Comments: very responsive, came out within an hour of them calling me, very knowledgeable, will use again and refer them to others.

Review Date: 01/11/2018 | Author: Elisabeth J.

Review Date: 01/04/2018 | Author: Mohamed B.

Comments: Thank you for the great job! The company took care of my rental house, it saved me a trip from GA to FL, so I would recommend the 12 Voltage Lighting company and I would call them again if needed.

Review Date: 12/24/2017 | Author: Hameed J.

Comments: From the initial call to the completion of this project, I experienced a high level of professionalism, honesty and impeccable service. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for any sprinkler repair or service. The prices are fair but more important is the integrity and quality of this company.

Review Date: 12/20/2017 | Author: Gary h. C.

Comments: ..

Review Date: 12/14/2017 | Author: Julia ..

Comments: 12 Voltage Lighting Home Decoration & Sprinkler Repair did a very good job for me. I was pleased with the results of their work.